5 Essex Court


22 Jan 19 Back to Listing

Aaron Moss Appointed to Attorney General’s C Panel

5 Essex Court Chambers are pleased to announce that Aaron Moss has been appointed to the Attorney General’s ‘C’ Panel.
Aaron becomes the 16th Member of Chambers to be appointed.
Aaron is currently instructed in the Westminster Bridge and Palace Inquests, the London Bridge Inquests, the Undercover Policing Inquiry, and litigation concerning payments to CHIS handlers and undercover officers.

Fellow Members of Chambers appointed to the Attorney General’s panel include; 

A Panel;

John-Paul Waite, Alan Payne, Bilal Rawat, Russell Fort

B Panel;

Charlotte Ventham, Francesca Whitelaw, Claire Palmer, Georgina Wolfe Jonathan Dixey, Robert Harland, Cicely Hayward

C Panel;

Saara Idelbi, Alex Ustych, Robert Talalay, Robert Cohen, Aaron Moss