5 Essex Court

COVID-19

The safety and health of our clients, visitors, staff and members remains our top priority during this time. Following the World Health Organisation guidelines and the recent updates from the British Government regarding the Coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak, 5 Essex Court’s premises will be staffed only by our Receptionist from Thursday 5th November until further notice. 

Business will continue as usual. 5 Essex Court has a comprehensive business continuity plan in place, with all members, clerks and staff operating effectively remotely. We will be able to offer full support to all of our clients on all matters during this period.

During this period, we please ask that all communication (where possible) is made electronically. Please attempt to send all instructions and documents electronically if you are able. 

We are able to host video conferences and webinars of all sizes. Please contact the clerks for further details on how to arrange these.

If you have any questions, please reach out to us on clerks@5essexcourt.co.uk   

The Clerking team can also be contacted individually as follows:

Mark Waller  waller@5essexcourt.co.uk / 020 7410 2013

Paul Read  read@5essexcourt.co.uk / 020 7410 2012

James Cole  cole@5essexcourt.co.uk / 020 7410 2015

Daniel Waple  waple@5essexcourt.co.uk / 020 7410 2014

Harry Cassar  cassar@5essexcourt.co.uk / 020 7410 2019

Abby Shelvey  shelvey@5essexcourt.co.uk / 020 7410 2046

Ellie Rawcliffe  rawcliffe@5essexcourt.co.uk / 020 7410 2017

 

Thank you for your understanding and co-operation.

Stay safe, stay home and please do stay in contact.